Events

The Binocle Group is proud to announce the addition of Exact FM to its portfolio. The station which was formerly located at exactfm.com will begin redirecting within the next month and take its place on binocleglobal.com henceforth. Make sure to bookmark the new address with your favourite browsers so you don’t lose your favourite station!

The Binocle Group is proud to announce the addition of CHIR and CWCS to its portfolio. The stations which were formerly located at cwcsoldie.com and chircountry.ca will begin redirecting and have assumed the following addresses at binocleglobal.com/chir and binocleglobal.com/cwcs. Make sure to bookmark the new addresses with your favourite browsers so you don’t lose your […]

We would like to wish all our American friends and listeners a very happy Independence Day for the 4th of July 2019. We hope you have a great day and enjoy the celebrations. Best wishes from all at Binocle Global!

We would like to wish all our Canadian friends and listeners a very happy Canada Day for the 1st of July 2019. We hope you have a great day and enjoy the celebrations. Best wishes from all at Binocle Global!

We are proud to announce the launch of The Old Time Rock and Roll Show on our platform. The show begins airing weekly from 15/16th June 2019 at 7pm Eastern (US) and 12am GMT (UK). Following an extensive history of broadcasting across different internet radio stations, we are proud to announce the arrival of the […]

After a long anticipated arrival of shows to Binocle, we are proudly announcing the launch of Night Talk on our platform. The show begins airing weekly on Thursdays from 13/14th June 2019 at 10pm Eastern (US) and 3am GMT (UK). Following an extended hiatus from radio presenting, Jay Sands will return to the airwaves to […]


Current track

Title

Artist

Background